Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 01 July
Tuesday 02 July
Wednesday 03 July

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$615,000.00
64 Oak St Barnstable, MA
3 Beds | 2 Baths | 1974 Ft2 | 22216 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes